The Groove Project has recently released the first single “Pilot” in the year 2019 under the label NARKED RECORDS. The track is professionally done and you will surely love it.

The Groove Project was brought together by GRAMMY nominated producer Arun Shenoy and features acclaimed co-producer Matthew Shell, Lonnie Park on keys/vocals, Marcus Mitchell on sax, David Joubert with an incredible synth solo, Glenn Welman on drums, Hector Ruano on bass guitar, and Samituru on electric guitar.

Check out the track here