Pro Media Mag https://www.pmlngroup.com Showbiz, Fashion and Media Mag by Professional Media Learning Group Sat, 04 Apr 2020 20:15:19 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 An Exclusive Interview with Multi-talented Empress Dona Diabla https://www.pmlngroup.com/an-exclusive-interview-with-multi-talented-empress-dona-diabla/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/an-exclusive-interview-with-multi-talented-empress-dona-diabla/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 20:15:19 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19870 https://www.pmlngroup.com/an-exclusive-interview-with-multi-talented-empress-dona-diabla/feed/ 0 Fadi Awad’s Song “Release” Leads The MTV USA Hot 20 Chart! https://www.pmlngroup.com/fadi-awads-song-release-leads-the-mtv-usa-hot-20-chart/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/fadi-awads-song-release-leads-the-mtv-usa-hot-20-chart/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 01:51:25 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19865 https://www.pmlngroup.com/fadi-awads-song-release-leads-the-mtv-usa-hot-20-chart/feed/ 0 5 Top Strategies of Guerilla Marketing & Local SEO https://www.pmlngroup.com/5-top-strategies-of-guerilla-marketing-local-seo/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/5-top-strategies-of-guerilla-marketing-local-seo/#respond Sat, 04 Apr 2020 01:32:29 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19862 https://www.pmlngroup.com/5-top-strategies-of-guerilla-marketing-local-seo/feed/ 0 4 Easy yet Effective Tricks for Beard Maintenance https://www.pmlngroup.com/4-easy-yet-effective-tricks-for-beard-maintenance/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/4-easy-yet-effective-tricks-for-beard-maintenance/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 13:04:55 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19857 https://www.pmlngroup.com/4-easy-yet-effective-tricks-for-beard-maintenance/feed/ 0 California Collegiate Basketball Star, Davion Robinson Talks Taking His Own Journey https://www.pmlngroup.com/california-collegiate-basketball-star-davion-robinson-talks-taking-his-own-journey/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/california-collegiate-basketball-star-davion-robinson-talks-taking-his-own-journey/#respond Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:49:56 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19854 https://www.pmlngroup.com/california-collegiate-basketball-star-davion-robinson-talks-taking-his-own-journey/feed/ 0 Egyptian Social Media Influencer and Entrepreneur, Pharaoic https://www.pmlngroup.com/egyptian-social-media-influencer-and-entrepreneur-pharaoic/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/egyptian-social-media-influencer-and-entrepreneur-pharaoic/#respond Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:43:47 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19850 https://www.pmlngroup.com/egyptian-social-media-influencer-and-entrepreneur-pharaoic/feed/ 0 How to use Contract Furniture for restyling your establishment https://www.pmlngroup.com/how-to-use-contract-furniture-for-restyling-your-establishment/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/how-to-use-contract-furniture-for-restyling-your-establishment/#respond Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:45:27 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19845 https://www.pmlngroup.com/how-to-use-contract-furniture-for-restyling-your-establishment/feed/ 0 Multi stringsman Mark Newman impresses with “Empirical Truth” https://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-stringsman-mark-newman-impresses-with-empirical-truth/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-stringsman-mark-newman-impresses-with-empirical-truth/#respond Tue, 24 Mar 2020 21:00:55 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19841 https://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-stringsman-mark-newman-impresses-with-empirical-truth/feed/ 0 Chloé Gomez Launches Business Venture Sherman Oaks Media Group https://www.pmlngroup.com/chloe-gomez-launches-business-venture-sherman-oaks-media-group/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/chloe-gomez-launches-business-venture-sherman-oaks-media-group/#respond Sat, 21 Mar 2020 02:48:43 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19836 https://www.pmlngroup.com/chloe-gomez-launches-business-venture-sherman-oaks-media-group/feed/ 0 Rock Star Someya impresses with her track “Always Here” https://www.pmlngroup.com/rock-star-someya-impresses-with-her-track-always-here/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/rock-star-someya-impresses-with-her-track-always-here/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 13:24:23 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19832 https://www.pmlngroup.com/rock-star-someya-impresses-with-her-track-always-here/feed/ 0 Nicholas Zacky talks about his book “Blessed” https://www.pmlngroup.com/nicholas-zacky-talks-about-his-book-blessed/ https://www.pmlngroup.com/nicholas-zacky-talks-about-his-book-blessed/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2020 00:31:06 +0000 https://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19823 https://www.pmlngroup.com/nicholas-zacky-talks-about-his-book-blessed/feed/ 0