Pro Media Mag http://www.pmlngroup.com Showbiz, Fashion and Media Mag by Professional Media Learning Group Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:15:05 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Conversation with talented and inspiring music artist Young Prophit http://www.pmlngroup.com/conversation-with-talented-and-inspiring-music-artist-young-prophit/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/conversation-with-talented-and-inspiring-music-artist-young-prophit/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:15:05 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18092 http://www.pmlngroup.com/conversation-with-talented-and-inspiring-music-artist-young-prophit/feed/ 0 Getting makeup and beauty tips from Angela Clarke http://www.pmlngroup.com/getting-makeup-and-beauty-tips-from-angela-clarke/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/getting-makeup-and-beauty-tips-from-angela-clarke/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:12:40 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18081 http://www.pmlngroup.com/getting-makeup-and-beauty-tips-from-angela-clarke/feed/ 0 Conversation With A Talented British Actress Melissa Lianne Woods http://www.pmlngroup.com/conversation-with-a-talented-british-actress-melissa-lianne-woods/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/conversation-with-a-talented-british-actress-melissa-lianne-woods/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:36:59 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18078 http://www.pmlngroup.com/conversation-with-a-talented-british-actress-melissa-lianne-woods/feed/ 0 Creative Author Announces the Release of Her New Romance Novel http://www.pmlngroup.com/creative-author-announces-the-release-of-her-new-romance-novel/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/creative-author-announces-the-release-of-her-new-romance-novel/#respond Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:25:17 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18073 http://www.pmlngroup.com/creative-author-announces-the-release-of-her-new-romance-novel/feed/ 0 Fashion: How to Showcase Your Curves http://www.pmlngroup.com/fashion-how-to-showcase-your-curves/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/fashion-how-to-showcase-your-curves/#respond Fri, 08 Feb 2019 22:14:59 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18071 http://www.pmlngroup.com/fashion-how-to-showcase-your-curves/feed/ 0 Interview with Venice decor founder and director FRANCO TREVISIOL http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-venice-decor-founder-and-director-franco-trevisiol/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-venice-decor-founder-and-director-franco-trevisiol/#respond Wed, 06 Feb 2019 02:37:50 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18064 http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-venice-decor-founder-and-director-franco-trevisiol/feed/ 0 Get the best hotel deals ! http://www.pmlngroup.com/get-the-best-hotel-deals/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/get-the-best-hotel-deals/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:03:45 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18060 http://www.pmlngroup.com/get-the-best-hotel-deals/feed/ 0 Interview with lead cast of the film ‘Sacrifice’ http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-lead-cast-of-the-film-sacrifice/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-lead-cast-of-the-film-sacrifice/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 01:49:05 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18055 http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-lead-cast-of-the-film-sacrifice/feed/ 0 A conversation with the multi-talented author, Rishabh Dubey http://www.pmlngroup.com/a-conversation-with-the-multi-talented-author-rishabh-dubey/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/a-conversation-with-the-multi-talented-author-rishabh-dubey/#respond Wed, 30 Jan 2019 03:06:20 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18046 http://www.pmlngroup.com/a-conversation-with-the-multi-talented-author-rishabh-dubey/feed/ 0 Actress Lunden De’Leon joins Police Drama Series http://www.pmlngroup.com/actress-lunden-deleon-joins-police-drama-series/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/actress-lunden-deleon-joins-police-drama-series/#respond Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:44:18 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18042 http://www.pmlngroup.com/actress-lunden-deleon-joins-police-drama-series/feed/ 0 An interview with multi-talented Kayla Nicole Root http://www.pmlngroup.com/an-interview-with-multi-talented-kayla-nicole-root/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/an-interview-with-multi-talented-kayla-nicole-root/#respond Wed, 23 Jan 2019 23:59:46 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18031 http://www.pmlngroup.com/an-interview-with-multi-talented-kayla-nicole-root/feed/ 0