Pro Media Mag http://www.pmlngroup.com Showbiz, Fashion and Media Mag by Professional Media Learning Group Wed, 11 Dec 2019 15:22:28 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Unique and stylish footwear by Sole Sistas http://www.pmlngroup.com/unique-and-stylish-footwear-by-sole-sistas/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/unique-and-stylish-footwear-by-sole-sistas/#respond Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:54:37 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19396 http://www.pmlngroup.com/unique-and-stylish-footwear-by-sole-sistas/feed/ 0 Versatile actor and model Sergio Kato http://www.pmlngroup.com/versatile-actor-and-model-sergio-kato/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/versatile-actor-and-model-sergio-kato/#respond Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:37:30 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19393 http://www.pmlngroup.com/versatile-actor-and-model-sergio-kato/feed/ 0 Knut Schevik talks about his life & adventures http://www.pmlngroup.com/knut-schevik-talks-about-his-life-adventures/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/knut-schevik-talks-about-his-life-adventures/#respond Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:55:16 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19381 http://www.pmlngroup.com/knut-schevik-talks-about-his-life-adventures/feed/ 0 Palermo: The Beauty Showcase of Sicily http://www.pmlngroup.com/palermo-the-beauty-showcase-of-sicily/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/palermo-the-beauty-showcase-of-sicily/#respond Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:24:11 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19382 http://www.pmlngroup.com/palermo-the-beauty-showcase-of-sicily/feed/ 0 ‘Peaches’ will take you to the fantasy realm of Jubilee! http://www.pmlngroup.com/peaches-will-take-you-to-the-fantasy-realm-of-jubilee/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/peaches-will-take-you-to-the-fantasy-realm-of-jubilee/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2019 23:21:39 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19378 http://www.pmlngroup.com/peaches-will-take-you-to-the-fantasy-realm-of-jubilee/feed/ 0 Asher Laub impresses again with “On the Road” http://www.pmlngroup.com/asher-laub-impresses-again-with-on-the-road/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/asher-laub-impresses-again-with-on-the-road/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2019 23:03:08 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19373 http://www.pmlngroup.com/asher-laub-impresses-again-with-on-the-road/feed/ 0 Maryland’s best kept secret “Nine” http://www.pmlngroup.com/marylands-best-kept-secret-nine/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/marylands-best-kept-secret-nine/#respond Mon, 09 Dec 2019 13:55:51 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19357 http://www.pmlngroup.com/marylands-best-kept-secret-nine/feed/ 0 Multi-talented Monsieur David and his deep passion for music ! http://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-talented-monsieur-david-and-his-deep-passion-for-music/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-talented-monsieur-david-and-his-deep-passion-for-music/#respond Sat, 07 Dec 2019 18:41:55 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19350 http://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-talented-monsieur-david-and-his-deep-passion-for-music/feed/ 0 Interview with comedic actor and writer Lauren Eisman http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-comedic-actor-and-writer-lauren-eisman/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-comedic-actor-and-writer-lauren-eisman/#respond Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:22:58 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19346 http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-comedic-actor-and-writer-lauren-eisman/feed/ 0 “Magma” Crystal Skull Rosary with Swarovski Crystal Elements http://www.pmlngroup.com/magma-crystal-skull-rosary-with-swarovski-crystal-elements/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/magma-crystal-skull-rosary-with-swarovski-crystal-elements/#respond Wed, 04 Dec 2019 20:12:17 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19340 http://www.pmlngroup.com/magma-crystal-skull-rosary-with-swarovski-crystal-elements/feed/ 0 Why Buy Replica Bags from AliExpress http://www.pmlngroup.com/why-buy-replica-bags-from-aliexpress/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/why-buy-replica-bags-from-aliexpress/#respond Wed, 04 Dec 2019 02:10:39 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=19338 http://www.pmlngroup.com/why-buy-replica-bags-from-aliexpress/feed/ 0