Pro Media Mag http://www.pmlngroup.com Showbiz, Fashion and Media Mag by Professional Media Learning Group Sun, 18 Aug 2019 03:03:12 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Multi-talented Jay Elle impresses with his new album ‘Ease Up’ http://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-talented-jay-elle-impresses-with-his-new-album-ease-up/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-talented-jay-elle-impresses-with-his-new-album-ease-up/#respond Sun, 18 Aug 2019 02:43:05 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18853 http://www.pmlngroup.com/multi-talented-jay-elle-impresses-with-his-new-album-ease-up/feed/ 0 LaToya Lawson talks about her novel MA’SITTER http://www.pmlngroup.com/latoya-lawson-talks-about-her-novel-masitter/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/latoya-lawson-talks-about-her-novel-masitter/#respond Fri, 16 Aug 2019 23:04:23 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18847 http://www.pmlngroup.com/latoya-lawson-talks-about-her-novel-masitter/feed/ 0 What Do You Need to Know about Penny Slot Machines? http://www.pmlngroup.com/what-do-you-need-to-know-about-penny-slot-machines/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/what-do-you-need-to-know-about-penny-slot-machines/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:06:28 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18844 http://www.pmlngroup.com/what-do-you-need-to-know-about-penny-slot-machines/feed/ 0 How To Increase The Value Of Your Home http://www.pmlngroup.com/how-to-increase-the-value-of-your-home/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/how-to-increase-the-value-of-your-home/#respond Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:56:32 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18841 http://www.pmlngroup.com/how-to-increase-the-value-of-your-home/feed/ 0 Exclusive interview with Actor Billy Slaughter http://www.pmlngroup.com/exclusive-interview-with-actor-billy-slaughter/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/exclusive-interview-with-actor-billy-slaughter/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:18:03 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18836 http://www.pmlngroup.com/exclusive-interview-with-actor-billy-slaughter/feed/ 0 An Interview with Fox Wilde http://www.pmlngroup.com/an-interview-with-fox-wilde/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/an-interview-with-fox-wilde/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:22:53 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18832 http://www.pmlngroup.com/an-interview-with-fox-wilde/feed/ 0 Reasons for acrylic coffin nail http://www.pmlngroup.com/reasons-for-acrylic-coffin-nail/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/reasons-for-acrylic-coffin-nail/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 04:25:36 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18825 http://www.pmlngroup.com/reasons-for-acrylic-coffin-nail/feed/ 0 Interview with the vice chairman of J Stone Management Group & Co http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-the-vice-chairman-of-j-stone-management-group-co/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-the-vice-chairman-of-j-stone-management-group-co/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 03:12:17 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18822 http://www.pmlngroup.com/interview-with-the-vice-chairman-of-j-stone-management-group-co/feed/ 0 Hot Interview with actor and producer Joe Fishel http://www.pmlngroup.com/hot-interview-with-actor-and-producer-joe-fishel/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/hot-interview-with-actor-and-producer-joe-fishel/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:47:51 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18819 http://www.pmlngroup.com/hot-interview-with-actor-and-producer-joe-fishel/feed/ 0 SAM XHRI6- NIGERIAN RNB SENSATION DROPS A MASTERPIECE “TOUCH” http://www.pmlngroup.com/sam-xhri6-nigerian-rnb-sensation-drops-a-masterpiece-touch/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/sam-xhri6-nigerian-rnb-sensation-drops-a-masterpiece-touch/#respond Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:28:17 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18811 http://www.pmlngroup.com/sam-xhri6-nigerian-rnb-sensation-drops-a-masterpiece-touch/feed/ 0 5 Step System with Amun-Haad skin http://www.pmlngroup.com/5-step-system-with-amun-haad-skin/ http://www.pmlngroup.com/5-step-system-with-amun-haad-skin/#respond Sat, 10 Aug 2019 21:44:01 +0000 http://www.pmlngroup.com/?p=18808 http://www.pmlngroup.com/5-step-system-with-amun-haad-skin/feed/ 0